FOR REMOTE PARTICIPATION PROCEDURES FOR PUBLIC HEARINGS AND PUBLIC COMMENTS AT BOARD MEETINGS, CLICK HERE.

If you are experiencing difficulties using this site in Internet Explorer, please use Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or similar browser. 

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Committee Room

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2022><<
September 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Sep, 2022

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Catherine Borgia Legislator1/24/2022 12/31/2023 Borgia@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-9  
Catherine Parker Legislator1/3/2022 12/31/2023 Parker@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-7  
Colin Smith Legislator1/3/2022 12/31/2023 Smith@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-1  
Damon Maher Legislator1/3/2022 12/31/2023 Maher@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-10  
David Tubiolo Legislator1/3/2022 12/31/2023 Tubiolo@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-14  
Erika Pierce Legislator1/3/2022 12/31/2023 Pierce@westchestergov.com https://www.wes....com/district-2  
James Nolan Legislator1/3/2022 12/31/2023 Nolan@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-15  
Jewel Williams Johnson Legislator1/3/2022 12/31/2023 WilliamsJohnson@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-8  
MaryJane Shimsky Committee Vice-Chair1/3/2022 12/31/2023 Shimksy@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-12  
Nancy Barr Legislator1/3/2022 12/31/2023 Barr@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-6  
Tyrae Woodson-Samuels Legislator1/3/2022 12/31/2023 WoodsonSamuels@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-13  
Vedat Gashi Committee Chair1/3/2022 12/31/2023 Gashi@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-4