If you are experiencing difficulties using this site in Internet Explorer, please use Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or similar browser.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Committee Room
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Alfreda Williams Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 AWilliams@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-8  
Benjamin Boykin Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Boykin@westchesterlegislators.com https://westche....com/district-5  
Catherine Borgia Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Borgia@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-9  
Catherine Parker Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Parker@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-7  
Christopher Johnson Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Johnson@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-16  
Damon Maher Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Maher@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-10  
David Tubiolo Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Tubiolo@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-14  
Margaret Cunzio Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Cunzio@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-3  
Nancy Barr Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Barr@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-6  
Ruth Walter Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Walter@westchesterlegislators.com    
Tyrae Woodson-Samuels Legislator1/1/2021 12/31/2021 WoodsonSamuels@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-13  
Vedat Gashi Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Gashi@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-4