FOR REMOTE PARTICIPATION PROCEDURES FOR PUBLIC HEARINGS AND PUBLIC COMMENTS AT BOARD MEETINGS, CLICK HERE
If you are experiencing difficulties using this site in Internet Explorer, please use Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or similar browser.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Legislative Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2024><<
March 2024
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Mar, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Board of Legislators 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Regular Meeting
Board of Legislators 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Regular Meeting
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Benjamin Boykin  1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Boykin@westchesterlegislators.com https://westche....com/district-5  
Catherine Parker  1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Parker@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-7  
Colin Smith  1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Smith@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-1  
David Imamura  1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Imamura@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-12  
David Tubiolo  1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Tubiolo@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-14  
Emiljana Ulaj  1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Ulaj@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-9  
Erika Pierce  1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Pierce@westchestergov.com https://www.wes....com/district-2  
James Nolan Minority Whip1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Nolan@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-15  
Jewel Williams Johnson  1/2/2024 12/31/2025 WilliamsJohnson@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-8  
Jose Alvarado Vice Chair1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Alvarado@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-17  
Judah Holstein  1/2/2024 12/31/2025 holstein@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-10  
Margaret Cunzio Minority Leader1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Cunzio@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-3  
Nancy Barr  1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Barr@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-6  
Shanae Williams  1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Williams@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-16  
Terry Clements Majority Whip1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Clements@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-11  
Tyrae Woodson-Samuels Majority Leader1/2/2024 12/31/2025 WoodsonSamuels@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-13  
Vedat Gashi Chairman1/2/2024 12/31/2025 Gashi@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-4