FOR REMOTE PARTICIPATION PROCEDURES FOR PUBLIC HEARINGS AND PUBLIC COMMENTS AT BOARD MEETINGS, CLICK HERE.

If you are experiencing difficulties using this site in Internet Explorer, please use Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or similar browser. 

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Legislative Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2022><<
August 2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Aug, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Benjamin Boykin Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Boykin@westchesterlegislators.com https://westche....com/district-5  
Catherine Borgia Chairwoman1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Borgia@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-9  
Catherine Parker Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Parker@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-7  
Christopher Johnson Majority Leader1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Johnson@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-16  
Colin Smith Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Smith@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-1  
Damon Maher Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Maher@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-10  
David Tubiolo Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Tubiolo@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-14  
Erika Pierce Legislator1/3/2022 12/31/2023 Pierce@westchestergov.com https://www.wes....com/district-2  
James Nolan Minority Whip1/3/2022 12/31/2023 Nolan@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-15  
Jewel Williams Johnson Legislator1/3/2022 12/31/2023 WilliamsJohnson@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-8  
Jose Alvarado Majority Whip1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Alvarado@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-17  
Margaret Cunzio Minority Leader1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Cunzio@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-3  
MaryJane Shimsky Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Shimksy@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-12  
Nancy Barr Vice Chairwoman1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Barr@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-6  
Terry Clements Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Clements@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-11  
Tyrae Woodson-Samuels Legislator1/1/2021 12/31/2023 WoodsonSamuels@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-13  
Vedat Gashi Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2023 Gashi@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-4