If you are experiencing difficulties using this site in Internet Explorer, please use Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or similar browser.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Legislative Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2021><<
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Apr, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Alfreda Williams Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 AWilliams@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-8  
Benjamin Boykin Chairperson1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Boykin@westchesterlegislators.com https://westche....com/district-5  
Catherine Borgia Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Borgia@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-9  
Catherine Parker Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Parker@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-7  
Christopher Johnson Majority Whip1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Johnson@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-16  
Colin Smith Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Smith@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-1  
Damon Maher Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Maher@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-10  
David Tubiolo Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Tubiolo@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-14  
Jose Alvarado Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Alvarado@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-17  
Kitley Covill Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Covill@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-2  
Margaret Cunzio Minority Leader1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Cunzio@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-3  
MaryJane Shimsky Majority Leader1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Shimksy@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-12  
Nancy Barr Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Barr@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-6  
Ruth Walter Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Walter@westchesterlegislators.com    
Terry Clements Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Clements@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-11  
Tyrae Woodson-Samuels Legislator1/1/2021 12/31/2021 WoodsonSamuels@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes...com/district-13  
Vedat Gashi Legislator1/1/2020 12/31/2021 Gashi@westchesterlegislators.com https://www.wes....com/district-4